Deleting Licenses

If you no longer need a license, you can delete it from the system.

Caution!

When you delete a license, users can no longer log on with the client ID associated with the license.

Note

You must have License Maintenance permissions to delete a license. Refer to Adding and Maintaining Users and Access Rights for more information.

 

To delete a license, follow these steps:

1.         Go to Licenses.

2.         In the left panel, select the license to delete, and then click Delete.

3.         Click Delete to confirm the deletion.

Related Topics

▪         About Licenses

▪         Adding and Updating Licenses

▪         Associating Users with Licenses